Friday, January 15, 2016

Review: A Timeless Romance Anthology: Sarah M. Eden British Isles Collection

Heidi Reads... A Timeless Romance Anthology: Sarah M. Eden British Isles Collection

My rating: 5 stars / It was amazing


The SARAH M. EDEN BRITISH ISLES COLLECTION contains two brand new historical romance novellas A FRIEND INDEED and A HAPPY BEGINNING, as well as four hand-picked readers’ and reviewers’ favorites of Sarah’s popular Timeless Romance Anthology novellas. Readers will love this selection of six historical romance novellas set in the British Isles.

A Friend Indeed (new story)
A Happy Beginning (new story)
The Road to Cavan Town (from the Winter Collection)
A Christmas Promise (from the Silver Bells Collection)
Dream of a Glorious Season (from the All Regency Collection)
A Lesson in Love (from the European Collection)

My Review

Sarah Eden is one of my favorite authors! I especially love her novellas from the Timeless Romance Collections, so I was thrilled to read this book. The two new stories are absolutely lovely, with vibrant characters and settings that are so easy to visualize as I read. I especially enjoyed the male's perspective in each story as they interact with the female lead. The rest of the stories are ones I had read from previous collections but since I loved them all it was a pleasure to read them again. This is a wonderful collection that I plan to read several times over in the future on days when I just need a relaxing time reading some sweet romance. Highly recommend!

(Thank you to Ebooks For Review for a copy of the book in exchange for my honest review)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comment!