Saturday, June 7, 2014

Free e-book! Bellflower by Amber Stokes

Bellflower by Amber Stokes

Download Bellflower by Amber Stokes for free! It includes two short stories from her series The Heart's Spring.  
(E-book deal is for a limited time, so check the price before ordering)


BELLFLOWER: Short Story Prequel to Forget Me Not

Spring 1880
Annabelle knows only one way of life. Jacob knows only one way to feel secure. When their paths cross in a Western mining town, can they find a way for love to bloom? Discover the story behind two hurting hearts in this short but sweet retelling of Beauty and the Beast.

FAIRY SLIPPERS: Bonus Short Story Companion to Bleeding Heart

Spring 1888
Margaret is fragile. Zachary is tough. Both are lonely. Will a dance in a redwood lumber town bring them together - or drive them apart forever? Discover the continuing story of the cook from Bleeding Heart in this short but sweet retelling of Cinderella.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comment!